Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Editor-in-Chief

Heather Harrison

editor@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Managing Editor

Tanner Marlar

managing@reflector.msstate.edu

 

News Editor

Payton Brown

news@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Life Editor

Trey Barrett

life@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Luke Copley

opinion@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Sports Editor

Dylan Flippo

sports@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Photography Editor

Landon Scheel

photo@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Online Editor

Joshua Britt

multimedia_editor@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Graphics Editor

Dontae Ball

 

Advertising Sales

Brennan Weaver

advertise@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Circulation

Amiyah Brown

circulation@reflector.msstate.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Josh Foreman

jforeman@comm.msstate.edu

 

 

Main Office

The Reflector

Corrections

The Reflector staff strives to maintain the integrity of this paper through accurate and honest reporting. If we publish an error we will correct it. To report an error, call 662-325-7905 or 662-325-5118. 

Letters to the Editor

Letters to the editor should be sent to the Meyer Student Media Center or mailed to The Reflector, PO Box 5407, Mississippi State, MS. Letters may also be emailed to editor@reflector.msstate.edu. Letters must include name and telephone number for verification purposes. The editor reserves the right to edit or refuse to publish a letter. 

Editorial Policy

The Reflector is the official student newspaper of Mississippi State University. Content is determined solely by the student editorial staff. The contents of The Reflector have not been approved by Mississippi State University.

 

 

 

 

.